Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Teddy Redell CD

    Rockin' Teddy Redell CD

    30 track collection recorded throughout the career of rockin' piano man Teddy Redell.
    Pounding Piano Rock 'n' Roll at it's best - including previously unissued material.


    • 1Knocking On The Backside
    • 2Judy
    • 3Before It Began
    • 4I'll Sail My Ship Alone
    • 5Orange Blossom Special
    • 6Gold Rust
    • 7Don't Grow Old Alone
    • 8Corinna Corinna
    • 9Saddle Rag
    • 10Pipeliner
    • 11I See The Moon
    • 12I Want To Hold You
    • 13Can't You See
    • 14Ole Time Rock and Roll
    • 15Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
    • 16One Night
    • 17Brain Cloudy Rock
    • 18Lie Lie Lie
    • 19China River
    • 20Piano Man
    • 21Crawlin' Back To You
    • 22Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms - Country Man - Teddy's Boogie - Pipeliner 1979 - It'll Be Me - Cow Cow Blues - Boogie Woogie Bill - One More Show - Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 23Country Man
    • 24Teddy's Boogie
    • 25Pipeliner
    • 26It'll Be Me
    • 27Cow Cow Blues
    • 28Boogie Woogie Bill
    • 29One More Show
    • 30Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.