Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Singer Songwriter CD

    Kees Dekker
    The Rockin' Singer Songwriter CD


    • 1Wild Wind
    • 2On Return
    • 3She's Gone Rockin'
    • 4Sinful Kisses
    • 5Too Many Women
    • 6Long Gone Papa
    • 7Raindrops
    • 8Hook, Line And Sinker
    • 9You're The One
    • 10I'm A Gonna Getcha
    • 11Sea Of Beer
    • 12Up There
    • 13Ramblin' In Your Soul
    • 14You Better Stop
    • 15Hair Of The Dog
    • 16That's Not What You Told Me
    • 17Chasing Ghost
    • 18Wild Cat Jump
    • 19Rockabilly Beat
    • 20I Found A Friend In Alcohol
    • 21Mean Mean Baby
    • 22Let Me Tell You Why
    • 23Dangerous
    • 24Blue Rhythm.

    More from Kees Dekker


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.