Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Caged Heat CD

    Rockin' Ryan and the Real Goners
    Caged Heat CD

    A fiery inferno of blasting Rock 'n' Roll and red-hot Rockabilly that'll send you out of orbit and into another galaxy.
    Caged Heat is the brilliant second studio album from one of the hottest rockin' bands around.


    • 1Spider-Legged Baby
    • 2Rock On The Moon
    • 3Get On or Get Off
    • 4Caged Heat
    • 5Beat That Love Out
    • 6Hey Teen Baby
    • 7Wasting Time
    • 8Hot Headed Mama
    • 9Hobo Husband
    • 10When's Daddy Gettin' Paid
    • 11Wild For You Baby
    • 12Deacon Jones' Wife
    • 13You Done Lied
    • 14Jeannie With The Dark Blue Eyes
    • 15Please Tease Louise
    • 16Caged Heat
    • 17Hot Headed Mama


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.