Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Country CD

    Rockin' Rocket 88
    Country CD

    A fantastic authentic Rockabilly album longstanding rockin' scene favourites Rockin' Rocket 88.
    Fronted by the charismatic Leroy Bradley, the band's line-up also includes two ex-original members of top Rockabilly band Jack Rabbit Slim.
    Country is the bands' best album to date.


    • 1Thinkin 'Bout You
    • 2Good Morning Judge
    • 3Susan When She Tried
    • 4The Storm
    • 5Sanity
    • 6Want You To Be My Gal
    • 7The Measure Is The Pleasure
    • 8Animal Instinct
    • 9Heart of Stone
    • 10Sittin' Down Boogie
    • 11Rocket 88
    • 12Bustin' Loose
    • 13Sittin' Down Boogie Blues

    More from Rockin' Rocket 88

    • Livin' This Way CD
      Rockin' Rocket 88
      Livin' This Way CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.