Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > World Rockin' CD

    Rockin' Rebels
    World Rockin' CD

    Cool twangy Rockabilly 5-piece from France.
    World Rockin' features 15 great tracks including a whole lot of self-penned Rockin' Rebels original songs and only one cover.


    • 1Rock-A-Like That
    • 2Rockabilly Heart
    • 3Wild Cat On The Loose
    • 4Sixty Thousand Feet
    • 5Southbound Train
    • 6Back To Memphis
    • 7House Rocking
    • 8Rock-a-bye Lou
    • 9House Of Swinging Lights
    • 10Crocodile Swamp
    • 11Sunday Morning
    • 12House Rocking #2
    • 13Here Comes The Drifter
    • 14Stampede
    • 15Teenager In Love

    More from Rockin' Rebels

    • Branche Le Poste CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      Branche Le Poste CD
    • Rocking Rebels CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      Rocking Rebels CD
    • Tom Shannon Presents CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      Tom Shannon Presents CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.