Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Branche Le Poste CD

    Rockin' Rebels
    Branche Le Poste CD

    Rockabilly 5-piece from the early 1980s.
    This 19 track collection gathers the original recordings dating from 1979 to 1985 by French Rockabilly band The Rockin' Rebels, including previously unreleased cuts.


    • 1Branche Le Poste
    • 2Bim Bam
    • 3Rien A Declarer
    • 4Dansez Dansez
    • 5Hey Bon Temps
    • 6Dactylo Rock
    • 7Loli Lola
    • 8Quand Tu Descends Dans La Rue
    • 9Rock Sur Les Docks
    • 10Senorita Danse
    • 11Hey Jump Le Blues
    • 12Viens Danser Sur Les Toits
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Mops
    • 14Voleur D'amour
    • 15Ma Sorciere Vaudou
    • 16Bleu Comme Jean
    • 17La Boxe Ou La Musique
    • 18Cinq Chats De Gouttiere
    • 19Hey Mr Presley.

    More from Rockin' Rebels

    • World Rockin' CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      World Rockin' CD
    • Rocking Rebels CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      Rocking Rebels CD
    • Tom Shannon Presents CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      Tom Shannon Presents CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.