Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' My Way Around CD

    Art Adams
    Rockin' My Way Around CD

    26 tracks from Rockabilly original Art Adams sounding great with a bunch of red hot Rockabilly musicians.
    Art mixes original songs with his covers of 1950s Rockabilly classics.
    The accompanying booklet has 16 pages of photographs and liner notes.


    • 1Tear It Up
    • 2Memphis Dream
    • 3Down In Tennessee
    • 4Wreck Of Old '97
    • 5Promised Land
    • 6I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 7Sweet Kandie Jean
    • 8Detour
    • 9Walking The Dog
    • 10Big River
    • 11Hello Josephine
    • 12My Baby Loves Me
    • 13She's From Tennessee
    • 14We're Getting Closer To Being Apart
    • 15Flat Foot Sam
    • 16Ramrod
    • 17Get With It
    • 18I Wanna Hear It Again
    • 19Canadian Lady
    • 20Big Midnight Special
    • 21Hangout
    • 22Thirty Days
    • 23Red Headed Woman
    • 24Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 25Roberta
    • 26Boppin' The Blues.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.