Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Miss Rhythm CD

    Ruth Brown
    Rockin' Miss Rhythm CD

    31 tracks of finest 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and Rockin' Rhythm & Blues from Miss Rhythm - Ruth Brown. One of the most important female artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era, this superb collection gathers together all her rockinest cuts onto one great release.


    • 1Hello Little Boy
    • 2Please Don't Freeze
    • 3Bye Bye Young Men
    • 4When I Get You Baby
    • 5A New Love
    • 6I Hope We Meet On The Road Some Day
    • 7Look Me Up
    • 8Just Too Much
    • 9Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
    • 105 10 15 Hours
    • 11Papa Daddy
    • 12Jack O' Diamonds
    • 13Honey Boy
    • 14Sure 'nuff
    • 15Here He Comes
    • 16Teardrops From My Eyes
    • 17Shine On
    • 18Daddy Daddy
    • 19Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
    • 20Wild Wild Young Men
    • 21Ever Since My Baby's Been Gone
    • 22Love Contest
    • 23Mambo Baby
    • 24As Long As I'm Moving
    • 25 I Gotta Have You
    • 26I Wanna Do More
    • 27Lucky Lips
    • 28This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
    • 29I Can't Hear A Word You Say
    • 30I Don't Know
    • 31Takin' Care Of Business

    More from Ruth Brown

    • Wild Wild Young Men CD
      Ruth Brown
      Wild Wild Young Men CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ruth Brown
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Jukebox Hits 1949-1955 CD
      Ruth Brown
      Jukebox Hits 1949-1955 CD
    • 3 Classic Albums 4CD
      Ruth Brown
      3 Classic Albums 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.