Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Little Angel - Sun Years Plus CD

    Brian Setzer Orchestra
    Good Rockin' Daddy - Live In San Francisco '95 2-CD

    Double disc set presenting Brian Setzer and his Orchestra live on stage in San Francisco, 1995.
    The Brian Setzer orchestra was relatively still in its infancy in 1995, being primed and groomed, but the philosophy behind it, was resolute.
    Setzer's integrity as both a musician and performer was at its peak and their appearance on New Year's Eve at the Warfield Theater in San Francisco in 1995 confirms the countless accolades bestowed upon them.
    This stunning performance captures the big band rockabilly swing of their first two albums, reproduced in spectacular form on stage - and featuring a guest appearance by Reverend Horton Heat.
    Excellent sound quality - recorded for radio broadcast.


    • 1Introduction
    • 2James Bond Theme
    • 3Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
    • 4Good Rockin' Daddy
    • 5Your True Love
    • 6Town Without Pity
    • 7Brand New Cadillac
    • 8Stray Cat Strut
    • 9Sittin' On It All The Time
    • 10Legend Of Johnny Kool
    • 11That Mellow Saxophone
    • 12There's A Rainbow Round My Shoulder
    • 13Sleepwalk
    • 14Straight Up
    • 15New Year Count Down
    • 16Auld Lang Syne
    • 17Black Dog
    • 1The House Is Rockin' (with Reverend Horton Heat)
    • 2Rumble In Brighton
    • 3Rock This Town
    • 4As Long As I'm Singin'
    • 5Tequila Mambo
    • 6Honky Tonk
    • 7Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
    • 8KFOG-FM Outro

    More from Ray Smith

    • Shake Around 10
      Ray Smith
      Shake Around 10" LP (yellow vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.