Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Hillbilly Vol 8 CD

    Rockin' Hillbilly Volume 8 CD

    32 fantastic cuts of Rockin' Hillbilly and Country Bop including many rustic rockin' rarities.
    Featured artists include Tibby Edwards, Jimmie Logsdon, Luke McDaniel, Lucky Hill, Hawkshaw Hawkins, Claude King, Sheb Wooley, Billy Briggs, Hank Thompson, Eddie Noack and many others.


    • 1Kenny Roberts - Hillbilly Style
    • 2Lee Bonds - I'm Lookin' For Some Lovin'
    • 3Tibby Edwards - You Made A Believer Out Of Me
    • 4Randy Atcher - Why Look For Sugar
    • 5Ricky Riddle - Steamboat Boogie
    • 6Bill Carter - You Ain't Got My Address
    • 7Ray Pennington - Fancy Free
    • 8Del Lavon - Rockin' Chair
    • 9Roll Jimmie Logsdon - I'm Going Back To Tennessee
    • 10Luke McDaniel - I Can't Go
    • 11Billy Jack Wills - Hey Lula
    • 12Bud Titus - Hocus Pocus
    • 13Lucky Hill - Fickle Baby
    • 14Jimmie Skinner - I'm Allergic To Your Kisses
    • 15Hawkshaw Hawkins - Waitin' For My Baby
    • 16Kenny Brown - Throw A Little Wood On The Fire
    • 17Sonny Burns - Satan's A Waitin'
    • 18Jimmy Johnson - Mama Loves Papa
    • 19Kenny Lee - You Ring A Bell With Me
    • 20Randy Atcher - You're A Living Doll
    • 21Neal Burris - Please Excuse My Manners
    • 22Earl Songer - Mother In Law Boogie
    • 23Claude King - Got The World By The Tail
    • 24Shot Jackson - I'm Trading You In On A Later Model
    • 25Sheb Wooley - Humdinger
    • 26Rod Morris - Is There Any More At Home Like You?
    • 27Billy Briggs - Female Shuffle
    • 28Les Chambers - Give Me A Little More
    • 29Hank Thompson - Cryin' In The Deep Blue Sea
    • 30Eddie Noack - Take It Away
    • 31Lucky Red Perkins - One At A Time
    • 32Slim Lay - Trouble Along The Cable

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.