Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Hillbilly Vol 7 CD

    Rockin' Hillbilly Volume 7 CD

    32 fantastic cuts of Rockin' Hillbilly and Country Bop including many rustic rockin' rarities.
    Featuring Autry Inman, Billy Mize, Wynn Stewart, Bob Gallion, Carl Butler, Skeets McDonald, Al Terry, Cowboy Copas, Jimmie Skinner, Bobby Lord and many others.


    • 1Joe Cannonball Lewis - You've Been Honky Tonkin'
    • 2Autry Inman - Double Crossed
    • 3Jimmy Key - I'll Never Make A Farmer
    • 4Brown Billy Gray - Girls Girls Girls
    • 5Biff Collie - Goodbye Farewell So long
    • 6Billy Mize - I Saw Her First
    • 7Wynn Stewart - That Just Kills Me
    • 8Howington Brothers - I Got Mine
    • 9Bob Gallion - I Want Her Blues
    • 10Carl Butler - Baby I'm A-Waitin'
    • 11Skeets McDonald - Smoke Comes Out My Chimney
    • 12Owen Perry - All Dressed Up With No Place To Go
    • 13Al Terry - No Shrimp Today
    • 14Fairley Holden - From Lexington to Louisville
    • 15Slim Gordon - Free and Easy
    • 16Canadian Playboys - It's Lonely Here Without You
    • 17Cowboy Copas - Look What I Got
    • 18Jack Cardwell - You're Looking For Something
    • 19Paul and Roy - Every Dog Must Have His Day
    • 20 Jimmie Ballard - Tappin' Boogie
    • 21Jimmie Thorpe - Strange Feelin'
    • 22Bob Eaton - Virginia On A Saturday Night
    • 23Jimmie Skinner - Where My Sweet Baby Goes
    • 24Jimmie Spear - Turn Me Round
    • 25Tim Dinkins - It's All In A Lifetime
    • 26Red Murrell - Talkin' Blues
    • 27Western Cherokees - Cherokee Steel Guitar
    • 28Tabby West - Texas Millionaire
    • 29Fairley Holden - I'm A Married Man
    • 30Joe Wheeler - A Country Boy Goin' To Town
    • 31Jack Kingston - I'm Just A Fool
    • 32Bobby Lord - No More No More No More

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.