Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Hillbilly Vol 5 CD

    Rockin' Hillbilly Volume 5 CD

    32 fantastic cuts of Rockin' Hillbilly and Country Bop including many rustic rockin' rarities.
    Featuring Eddie Marshall, Ferlin Husky, Glenn Barber, Jimmie Skinner, Billy Briggs, Roy Acuff, Tommy Collins, Tommy Scott, Maddox Brothers & Rose, Luke Simmons, York Brothers, Gene Snowdon, Eddie Noack and many others.


    • 1Fred Crawford - Me and My New Baby
    • 2Tony Douglas - Baby When The Sun Goes Down
    • 3Eddie Marshall - Mobilin' Baby of Mine
    • 4Neal Jones - Who-o-o-o-o-e My Life Has Just Begun
    • 5Jack Cardwell - Slab-Ka-Dab
    • 6Ferlin Husky - Aladdin's Lamp
    • 7Chuck Bowers - Pig Pen Boogie
    • 8Glenn Barber - Poor Man's Baby
    • 9Hank Winters - Honeymoon Express
    • 10Gene Tabor - I'm a Real Gone Jesse
    • 11Jimmie Skinner - How Low Can You Feel?
    • 12Red Sovine - Outlaw
    • 13Billy Briggs - I'm Gonna Get Me A Bottle
    • 14Terry Fell - I Can Hear You Cluckin'
    • 15Dock Curtis - Travelin' Man
    • 16Charlie Gore - All My Love Just Up and Died
    • 17Bob Newman - Sweet Orchard Vine
    • 18Jim Atkins - I'm A Ding Dong Daddy
    • 19Bob Heppler - If You Don't Mind
    • 20Duke Bowman - Politics
    • 21Roy Acuff - Night Spots Of The Town
    • 22Dick Miller - Now I'm Gone
    • 23Jimmy Newman - Let's Stay Together
    • 24Tommy Collins - I Always Get A Souvenir
    • 25Chuck Bowers - Bee Hive Boogie
    • 26Tommy Scott - Come On Gimme Some Lovin'
    • 27Maddox Brothers and Rose - Bring It On Down To My House
    • 28Fred Crawford - Can't Live With 'Em
    • 29Luke Simmons - Open Up Your Heart
    • 30York Brothers - Goin' To The Shindig
    • 31Gene Snowdon - Quit That Triflin'
    • 32Eddie Noack - Me and My New Baby

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.