Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Daddy CD
    Eddie Bond
    Rockin' Daddy CD

    31 vintage tracks from Memphis Rockabilly legend Eddie Bond.
    Including many rare tracks and previously unissued recordings.


    • 1Rockin' Daddy
    • 2Big Boss Man
    • 3Can't Win For Losing
    • 4When The Jukebox Plays
    • 5Hey Joe
    • 6Monkey and The Baboon
    • 7The Blues Got Me
    • 8Standing In Your Window
    • 9Look Like A Monkey
    • 10I'll Step Aside
    • 11Memphis Tennessee
    • 12My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 13Winners Circle
    • 14Juke Joint Johnnie
    • 15You'll Never Be A Stranger To Me
    • 16Boo Dop Da Caa Caa
    • 17A Heart Full Of Heartaches
    • 18Here Comes The Train
    • 19Someday I'll Sober Up
    • 20Double Duty Lovin'
    • 21Let's Make The Parting Sweet
    • 22Tomorrow I'll Be Gone
    • 23One More Memory
    • 24Country Shindig
    • 25When The Jukebox Plays - Raunchy
    • 26Cold Dark Waters
    • 27Your Eyes
    • 28It's Been So Long Darling
    • 29Your Old Standby
    • 30This Old Heart Of Mine

    More from Eddie Bond

    • Memphis Country Music King CD
      Eddie Bond
      Memphis Country Music King CD
    • Rockin' Daddy
      Eddie Bond
      Rockin' Daddy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.