Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Cat Sew-On Patch

    The Retrobaits
    Your Squeezes Don't Leave Me CD

    Excellent modern Rockabilly mixed with some Rock 'n' Roll.
    A red hot debut album release from a great rockin' UK trio.


    • 1Your Squeezes Don’t Leave Me
    • 2Old Father Time
    • 3I Tried You Lied
    • 4Downward Spiral
    • 5Squeaky Clean
    • 6Sloppy Preserve
    • 7Guardian Angel Girl
    • 8Don’t Be Long Gone
    • 9Cupid’s Last Wish
    • 10I Screwed Up
    • 11She’s So Right She’s Wrong
    • 12Born Too Late
    • 13The Ghost Of What Used To Be

    More from Go-Katz

    • Maniac CD
      Maniac CD
    • It's Not Fair CD
      It's Not Fair CD
    • Red Rockin' Cat (Sew-On Patch)
      Red Rockin' Cat (Sew-On Patch)
    • Real Gone Katz CD
      Real Gone Katz CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.