Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Boppin' & Strollin' 10" LP (vinyl)

    The Blazers
    Rockin' Boppin' & Strollin' Vinyl LP

    Ultra-rare 1950s Rock 'n' Roll.

    Little is known about the band, but it is thought to feature top Rock 'n' Roll musicians such as Mickey Baker, Buddy Lucas and Sam The Man Taylor.


    • 1Witch Doctor
    • 2Don't Let Go
    • 3Raunchy
    • 4Plus Jamais
    • 5High Sign
    • 6The Stroll
    • 7Johnny B. Goode
    • 8Book Of Love
    • 9Rumble
    • 10I Wonder Why
    • 11Tequila

    More from Blazers

    • Rockin' Boppin' and Strollin' CD
      Rockin' Boppin' and Strollin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.