Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Bo CD
    Bo Diddley
    Rockin' Bo CD

    Classic Rockin' Bo Diddley - featuring singles including Bo Diddley (1955), Hey Bo Diddley (1957) and Crackin' Up (1959).
    One of the most influential artists in the 1950s transition from Rhythm & Blues to Rock 'n' Roll along with Chuck Berry, Little Richard and Fats Domino, Bo Diddley introduced hard-edged driving guitar rhythms which became known as The Bo Diddley Beat, imitated by many other artists since the '50s to the present day.


    • 1Bo Diddley
    • 2Can I Go Home With You?
    • 3Crackin' Up
    • 4Dancing Girl
    • 5Hey! Bo Diddley
    • 6Hong Kong Mississippi
    • 7I'm Going Home
    • 8Let The Kids Dance
    • 9Mess Around
    • 10Rhyme Song
    • 11Rockin' Bo
    • 12Somebody's Crying.

    More from Bo Diddley

    • Go Bo Diddley! CD
      Bo Diddley
      Go Bo Diddley! CD
    • I'm a Man CD
      Bo Diddley
      I'm a Man CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Bo Diddley
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD
      Bo Diddley
      Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.