Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Beat Of Marc & The Wild Ones CD

    Rockin' Beat Of Marc and The Wild Ones CD

    Wild, raw and authentic Rockabilly from one of the rockin' scene's most exciting bands.
    Catch the rockin' beat of Marc and The Wild Ones on this fantastic debut album.


    • 1Boppin Mary Lou
    • 2I'm Not Ready For That
    • 3Why Did You Make Me Cry?
    • 4Heartbreaker
    • 5Hey Man
    • 6Wild One
    • 7I Ain't Got No Home
    • 8Dreaming Of You
    • 9Just To See You
    • 10Rockin' Beat
    • 11Baby What Can I Do
    • 12Stutterin' Cindy
    • 13Rock With Me
    • 14Lonesome Rider

    More from Marc & The Wild Ones

    • I Love My Baby 7
      Marc & The Wild Ones
      I Love My Baby 7" single (vinyl)
    • She Put A Spell On Me CD
      Marc & The Wild Ones
      She Put A Spell On Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.