Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Beach Party CD

    Bob Jaxon
    Rockin' Beach Party CD

    22 track collection of Bob Jaxon's 1950s 45s.  His first release was for Cadence Records in 1955, before a moving over to RCA, Top Rank, Joy, ABC Paramount and 20th Century Fox.


    • 1Beach Party
    • 2All About Me
    • 3I'm Hangin' Around
    • 4I'm Hurtin' Inside
    • 5Me Please Me
    • 6For The Love Of You
    • 7Come On Down
    • 8Declaration Of Love
    • 9Gotta Have Something In The Bank Frank
    • 10Tempting Me
    • 11Well It's No Lie
    • 12It's A Cruel Cruel Thing
    • 13One Way To Love Me
    • 14Why Does A Woman Cry
    • 15Ali Baba
    • 16The Gift
    • 17The End Of The World
    • 18Do The People
    • 19Early Mornin'
    • 20Weep Mary Weep
    • 21Cajun Sax Man
    • 22Haunted Mind.

    More from Bob Jaxon


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.