Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' and Flyin' CD

    The Fret-Tones
    Invincible CD

    Invincible presents 14 self penned winners from Scotland's premier rockabilly band The Fret-Tones.
    With amazing song writing and performances, and a surprise thrown in here and there, this new album really is fantastic stuff!


    • 1Come On Pretty Baby
    • 2What's The Matter With You?
    • 3I'm Heading Home
    • 4Invincible
    • 5Life Goes On
    • 6Kelly's Twist
    • 7Boppo's Barbershop
    • 8The Way You Do
    • 9High Living Baby
    • 10The Time Has Come
    • 11Won't You Let Me In?
    • 12Run To You
    • 13I Need Your Love
    • 14Do You Love Me?

    More from Roosters

    • Henhouse Riot CD
      Henhouse Riot CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.