Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > This Road CD

    Rockhouse Trio
    This Road CD

    Authentic style Rockabilly from the Rockhouse Trio.
    This Road presents a mix of original songs and vintage covers, played and sung well to result in a very enjoyable Rockabilly album from a fine rockin' three-piece.


    • 1My Advice
    • 2I Walk The Line
    • 3Act Naturally
    • 4Lend Me Your Comb
    • 5This Is Me
    • 6Roughneck Blues
    • 7Baby She's Gone
    • 8I'm Out
    • 9Jungle Rock
    • 10Lover's Rock
    • 11My Love Is Just For You
    • 12I Feel Fine
    • 13Give My Love To Rose
    • 14This Road

    More from Rockhouse Trio


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.