Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rise Of The Undead CD

    The Rocketz
    Rise Of The Undead CD

    Superb Psychobilly 3-piece The Rocketz get the mix of Rockabilly and Punk just right!
    Demonic guitar and pumping slap bass pound out Psychotic Rockabilly Rhythms mixing excellent original songs with stompin' covers of Johnny Powers, Screaming Jay Hawkins and The Clash.


    • 1Rise Of The Undead
    • 2Long Blond Hair
    • 3Killing
    • 4Die Zombie Die
    • 5My Girlfriend
    • 6Get Away
    • 7Vampire's Sorrow
    • 8Mad Mad Dad
    • 9Walking Without You
    • 10Frenzy
    • 11Police On My Back
    • 12Wildman
    • 13I Want U Dead

    More from Rocketz

    • California Hell CD
      California Hell CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.