Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Space Mission CD
    The Rockets
    Space Mission CD

    The Rockets are back, this time with a new singer who not only brought with him a great voice, but also his skills as a song writer.  In fact 10 of the 15 songs on this fine album are Rockets originals.
    The quality of their own compositions is complimented by the variety of styles - with classic style Rockabilly, Johnny Cash influences, Rock 'n' Roll Strollers, Saxophone rockers and more.


    • 1Jump From 9 To 5
    • 2Long Lost John
    • 3Drive
    • 4Jukebox Queen
    • 5They Gonna Blame Me
    • 6Red Hot Rocking Blues
    • 7Pop The Clutch
    • 8I Got Stripes
    • 9Moon's Rock
    • 10Baby Left Me Blue
    • 11My Love Is Gone
    • 1220 Miles From Dover
    • 13I Got You
    • 14Big Black Cadillac
    • 15Wild Saxophone.

    More from Rockets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.