Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nail Polish Lies & Gasoline LP (vinyl)

    The Rockets
    Nail Polish Lies and Gasoline LP (vinyl)

    The Rockets are back with a brand new album and a brand new singer who not only has a fantastic voice, but also a great talent for songwriting.
    With a couple of songs written by the other members of the band, the 10 original songs Nail Polish Lies and Gasoline make up two-thirds of the 15 red hot rockin' tracks!
    The high quality of the original compositions is reflected in the variety of styles presented here - there's classic style Rockabilly with I Got You, Johnny Cash influence on They Gonna Blame Me, a rockin' stroller with Jump From 9 To 5, melodic Rock 'n' Roll with 20 Miles From Dover, a saxophone rocker with Drive and many more...
    Don't forget the high standard of these musicians, and their commitment to keep this rockin' great music alive - and you're all set for a space mission with The Rockets!


    • 1Teardrop Bop
    • 2Fruit Mill Boogie
    • 3Good Old Rocking Way
    • 4No Fun
    • 5Rockabilly Baby
    • 6I Love You
    • 7Evil Woman
    • 8Floor It
    • 9Got To Go
    • 10Sheryl
    • 11Trouble
    • 12I Say Hey Hey
    • 13Linda Lou
    • 14I Got A Maybe Baby
    • 15Rudys Rock

    More from Rockets

    • Space Mission CD
      Space Mission CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.