Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocket Girl CD

    Betsy Dawn Williams
    Rocket Girl CD

    Real gone blasting Rockabilly!  This first album from Betsy Dawn Williams is sure to please fans of rockin' female Rockabilly singers, as well as collectors of the American Rockabilly sound. All tracks except one are originals, the exception being Kenny Parchman's Get It Off Your Mind.  Betsy is backed by top American Rockabilly musicians including members of Bones Maki and The Sun Dodgers and The Lustre Kings.


    • 1Too Many Words
    • 2Lurlene Can't Read
    • 3This Feelin' Called Love
    • 4Wrong Again
    • 5Outerspace Motorspace Scooter Machine
    • 6When We're On The Street
    • 7Get It Off Your Mind
    • 8So Say
    • 9Walkin' & Talkin'
    • 10Can't You See
    • 11Winter Loser
    • 12Lucky World
    • 13Why Doncha Call.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.