Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocket CD
    Nine Lives
    Rocket CD

    High quality Neo-Rockabilly with modern powerful production.
    Nine Lives are a hard rockin' 4-piece who break the boundaries of Rockabilly purism without venturing into Psychobilly territories.
    Rocket presents 15 original Nine Lives songs, displaying their song-writing talent along with their performing abilities.  Powerful and melodic, with a relentless rockabilly rhythm pumping things along throughout.
    Includes bonus video track.


    • 1Rocket
    • 2Crazy World
    • 3Follow Your Own Heart
    • 4Babe Babe I Need Your Love So Bad
    • 5Don't Marry Me
    • 6Me and My Balls
    • 7Yes Today
    • 8I'm Your King Kong
    • 9Feline Baby
    • 10Carpe Diem
    • 11Oh Babe Yeah
    • 12F.a.b.
    • 13And Her Hair Was Red
    • 14The Ballad Of A Ramblin' Man
    • 15Meet The Station
    • 16Red Hot Tease (Bonus Video Track).

    More from Nine Lives

    • Surfin' Pig CD
      Nine Lives
      Surfin' Pig CD
    • Common Trap CD
      Nine Lives
      Common Trap CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.