Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Human Tornado CD

    The Rocket Beats
    Human Tornado CD

    The fresh blood of Russian oldschool Psychobilly, The Rocket Beats are the young successors of Stressor and The Magnetix.
    Explosive psychobilly trio from Tula, Russia with a female slap-bass player.
    Spooky lyrics with crunchy guitar, rocket powered slap-bass, savage drums and psychotic screams and shouts!


    • 1Rocket Alert Theme
    • 2Mystery Man
    • 3Evil In My Veins
    • 4Human Tornado
    • 5Electrical
    • 6Brown Fury
    • 7Madhouse
    • 8Let’s Shout Again
    • 9Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 10Grave Party

    More from Rocket Beats


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.