Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Revved Up CD

    The Rocker Covers
    Revved Up CD

    The Rocker Covers are a supercharged rockabilly project from Kris Rock-It Passmore, Scott Mad Man Milsom (Coffin Nails and Rock-It Dogs) and Ian Boss Bostic (Rock-It Dogs) who are hell-bent on hitting the charts with their bass-slappin, fret-twanging, snare-shuffling new album Revved Up.
    This album consists of 13 big-boppin' rockabilly versions of contemporary rock standards from the likes of Green Day, Beastie Boys and Kings Of Leon.
    The Rocker Covers are revved up and rollin'!


    • 1Bad Case Of Loving You
    • 2Fight For Your Right
    • 3Baby I Love Your Way
    • 4Are You Gonna Be My Girl?
    • 5Roxanne
    • 6American Idiot
    • 7Poker Face
    • 8Sweat
    • 9Shake It
    • 10Rocks
    • 11Sex On Fire
    • 12Stand By Me
    • 135 Colours In Her Hair

    More from Rocker Covers

    • New Old Stock CD
      Rocker Covers
      New Old Stock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.