Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Love CD

    The Rockats
    Wild Love CD

    One of America's finest and best known roots 'n' rockabilly bands, The Rockats have been rockin' since the early 1980s.
    With the current line-up of Dibbs Preston, Barry Ryan, John Willoughby and Jeff Dilena, The Rockats show that they are as just as great as ever!


    • 1Time Goes By
    • 2Cold Outside
    • 3Mysterious Woman
    • 4Wild Love
    • 5Trouble Maker
    • 6Whiskey Boys
    • 7Only You
    • 8Blue Teardrops
    • 9Be Bop A Lula
    • 10Dynamite
    • 11Long Gone Daddy
    • 12I Just Found Out

    More from Rockats

    • The Good The Bad The Rockin' CD
      The Good The Bad The Rockin' CD
    • Rockin' Together CD
      Rockin' Together CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.