Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly + Sunrise CD

    Rockabilly / Sunrise CD

    Two of Orion's best albums, both originally issued on the Sun label, coupled together on one CD.
    The masked man with the voice of Elvis performs Rockabilly Rebel, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Rockin' Little Angel, and many more.
    Booklet includes informative liner-notes.


    • 1Rockabilly Rebel
    • 2See You Later Alligator
    • 3Susie Q
    • 4I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
    • 5Rockin' Little Angel
    • 6Crazy Little Thing Called Love
    • 7Long Tall Sally
    • 8Memphis Sun
    • 9Peggy Sue
    • 10Matchbox
    • 11Secret Love
    • 12You Can't Judge A Book
    • 13San Francisco Is A Lonely Town
    • 14Then I'll Be Over You
    • 15I Heard You Talkin' With Your Eyes
    • 16Stranger In My Place
    • 17I Hear You Knockin'
    • 18Turn Around Look At Me
    • 19Baby You Got It
    • 20It Ain't No Mystery.

    More from Orion

    • Some Think He Might Be King Elvis CD
      Some Think He Might Be King Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.