Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Rules CD

    King Drapes
    Rockabilly Rules CD

    The King Drapes uncompromising, guitar-driven sound puts them at the heavy end of Rockabilly, and singer Anu-Katja's vocal captures the attention not only on the uptempo songs, but also on the slower numbers where she is particularly melodic.
    The King Drapes released their first album King Drapes Stomp on Raucous in 1993, and since then have successfully toured the UK, mainland Europe and Scandinavia where they also made TV appearances.
    Rockabilly Rules features 15 diverse tracks.
    The originals are outstanding, often trashing the boundaries of Rockabilly purism, returning to cover Revival Rock 'n' Roll classics Gunning For The Dog and Rockabilly Rules OK.



    • 1Flyin' Wheel
    • 2Yes I Care
    • 3Bluest Blue
    • 4Ranger
    • 5Human Torpedo
    • 6Hello Stranger
    • 7Best Of Wines
    • 8Cat On The Roof
    • 9Fallin' Down
    • 10Gunning For The Dog
    • 11Paint Red and Rose
    • 12Rockabilly Rules OK
    • 13She Knew
    • 14To The Wanderers
    • 15Everybody's Movin'

    More from King Drapes

    • Top Fuel Rockabilly CD
      King Drapes
      Top Fuel Rockabilly CD
    • Rockers On The Loose CD
      King Drapes
      Rockers On The Loose CD
    • Rebel Rouser CD
      King Drapes
      Rebel Rouser CD
    • Tulta Hannan Alla CD
      King Drapes
      Tulta Hannan Alla CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.