Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Noir CD
    Alan Leatherwood
    Rockabilly Noir CD

    Alan Leatherwood calls his music Rockabilly Noir - Rockabilly music played with dark mood, with lyrics that might involve a cheating woman who steals your heart, your money, your car, and maybe even your identity.
    Rockabilly Noir as a genre was never defined as such, but it


    • 1Man Who Made An Angel Cry
    • 2Coal Tattoo / Fire of Love
    • 3Another Race with the Devil
    • 4Torture
    • 5Scared to Death / Still As the Night
    • 6You're My Baby
    • 7Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
    • 8My Brand of Blues
    • 9Stones
    • 10Blue Suede Heart.

    More from Sunnyland Slim

    • 1947-1961 (4CD)
      Sunnyland Slim
      1947-1961 (4CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.