Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Hoodlums Vol 6 CD

    Don Gibson
    Lonesome Singer Songwriter CD

    27 gems from one of Country music's finest songwriters, including the essentials Oh Lonesome Me, Blue Blue Day and Don't Tell Me Your Troubles.


    • 1Red Lips White Lies and Blue Hours
    • 2Blue Million Tears
    • 3Sample Kisses
    • 4You Cast Me Out Forevermore
    • 5Run Boy
    • 6Sweet Dreams
    • 7I Believed In You
    • 8Sittin' Here Cryin'
    • 9Oh Lonesome Me
    • 10Heartbreak Avenue
    • 11Too Soon To Know
    • 12Blues In My Heart
    • 13I Can't Stop Loving You
    • 14Blue Blue Day
    • 15Give Myself A Party
    • 16Look Who's Blue
    • 17My Hands Are Tied
    • 18The Streets Of Laredo
    • 19Who Cares For Me
    • 20A Stranger To Me
    • 21Lonesome Old House
    • 22Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
    • 23I'm Movin' On
    • 24Big Hearted Me
    • 25Just One Time
    • 26I'd Be A Legend In My Time
    • 27Far Far Away.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.