Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Gasseroonie CD

    Hank C Burnette
    Rockabilly Gasseroonie CD

    Guitar driven Rock 'n' Roll with an infectious Rockabilly twist from the man once described as 'a mad genius moving his guitar at faster-than-light speed'.
    This 20 track album, which includes 6 bonus cuts which were not on the original vinyl release, shows off Hank C Burnette's amazing guitar playing talent and unique interpretation of Rockabilly Music to the full.


    • 1Dirty Boogie
    • 2Pony Tail Girl
    • 3Guitar Nellie
    • 4Red Cadillac & A Black Moustache
    • 5Sweet Skinny Jenny
    • 6Patsy
    • 7Good God Lovin'
    • 8Connie Lou
    • 9Too Much
    • 10Rakin' & Scrapin'
    • 11Over The Rainbow
    • 12Sneaky Pete
    • 13Rocky Road Blues
    • 14Miss Froggie
    • 15All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 16Stingy
    • 17The End Of Time
    • 18I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    • 19Hip Shakin' Mama
    • 20Run Don't Walk.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.