Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Blues CD
    Ray Campi
    Rockabilly Blues CD

    Rockabilly legend Ray Campi with a magnificent set mixing Pure Rockabilly with Hillbilly Rockin' Blues. Great material, superb rockin' musicians, and stripped-down production all adds up to a great release from a great artist.


    • 1Cryin' Blues
    • 2Don't Lie To Me
    • 3Sugar Cane Mama
    • 4Got Love If You Want It
    • 5Bucket Got A Hole In It
    • 6Sugaree
    • 7Step It Up and Go
    • 8Pretty Thing
    • 9Lonesome Whistle
    • 10Mona
    • 11Act Like You Love Me
    • 12Stack-A-Lee
    • 13Mystery Train
    • 14Kissing At Midnight

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.