Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Him Her and Me CD

    Rock Therapy
    Him Her and Me CD

    The long awaited debut album from Rock Therapy, a Rockabilly trio who have been rockin' around the South Coast of England for some years. Two guys and one girl (on double bass, and also taking lead vocal on some tracks), who despite being a popular fixture on the rockin' scene for a number of years have previously never released an album. "Him, Her and Me" comprises entirely of original Rock Therapy material which is driven along by a thumpin' Rockabilly beat.
    Produced and engineered by Mark Penington of The Caravans.


    • 1That's Nice
    • 2I'm In Love
    • 3Show Up
    • 4Fat Bloke
    • 5Get Offa My Back
    • 6Power Of Love
    • 7I Can't Keep It To Myself
    • 8I Wanna Be With You
    • 9Stop What You're Doing
    • 10C'Mon Honey
    • 11Call Me

    More from Rock Therapy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.