Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock The Joint Again CD
    Bill Haley's New Comets
    - featuring Gina Haley -
    Rock The Joint Again CD

    Live album from Bill Haley's New Comets, featuring Haley's daughter Gina, his guitar player Bill Turner, and ex-Stargazers Peter Davenport on steel-guitarist.


    • 1Calling New Comets
    • 2Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 3Rock-A-Boogie
    • 4Rip It Up
    • 5Goofin' Around
    • 6Rock The Joint
    • 7Thirteen
    • 8Real Rock Drive
    • 9Farewell So Long Goodbye
    • 10Rock Around The Clock
    • 11Don't Knock The Rock
    • 12Great Balls Of Fire
    • 13Johnny B. Goode
    • 14Caravan
    • 15The Saint Rock 'n' Roll
    • 16See You Later Alligator.

    More from Bill Haley's New Comets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.