Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock and Roll Dance Party Vol 3 CD

    Rock and Roll Dance Party Volume 3 CD

    26 fantastic tracks on Volume 3 in the Rock 'n' Roll Dance Party series, including Jerry Wallace, Bobby Day, Wynonie Harris, Hayden Thompson, Little Willie John, Boyd Bennett, The Jivers, Bill Haley and his Comets, Jo Ann Campbell, Sanford Clark and many others.


    • 1Jerry Wallace – With This Ring
    • 2Bobby Day – Mr and Mrs Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Cornel Gunter & The Flairs – She Loves To Rock
    • 4Bill Hayes – Bop Boy
    • 5Pete Mann – So Help My Heart
    • 6Wynonie Harris – Destination Love
    • 7Hayden Thompson – Queen Bee
    • 8The Four Mints – Night Air
    • 9Little Willie John – Let's Rock While The Rockin's Good
    • 10The Rays – Tippity Top
    • 11Barry Martin – Got A Whole Lot Of Lovin' To Do
    • 12Carl Dobkins – Love Is Everything
    • 13Bobby Dean – Go Mr. Dillon
    • 14Sonny Wilson – Troubled Times
    • 15Jimmy Wilson – I Belong To You
    • 16Johnny Halo – Little Annie
    • 17The Rockin' Chairs – Come On Baby
    • 18Boyd Bennett – Rabbit Eye Pink and Charcoal Black
    • 19The Jivers – Little Mama
    • 20Bill Haley and his Comets – Be By Me
    • 21Jo Ann Campbell – Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 22Sanford Clark – Modern Romance
    • 23Dick Banks – Dirty Dog
    • 24Vic Vickers – Action Speaks
    • 25Floyd Dakill – Dance Franny Dance
    • 26The Excels – Let's Dance

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.