Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock & Roll Country Style CD

    Rock and Roll Country Style CD

    Rock & Roll Country Style is a 30 track collection of rarest vintage Country Rock 'n' Roll.
    Includes previously unissued material.
    Featuring tracks from Jess Willard, Elva Carter, Hank The Drifter, Billy Reed, Autry Inman, Rose & Cal Maddox, Rod Morris, Dale Berry and many others.


    • 1Jess Willard - I'm Telling You
    • 2Elva Carter - Two Toned Love
    • 3Don Ford - Orange Blossom Special
    • 4Pappy Tipton - Empty Bottles and Cigarette Butts
    • 5Hank The Drifter - Bill Collector's Blues
    • 6Steve La Rue - New Style Of Lovin'
    • 7Verlin Speeks - Mountain Boy
    • 8Billy Reed - Honky Tonk Mama
    • 9Freddie Byrd - Somebody Stole My Love
    • 10Harry Snyder - Worry Worry Worry
    • 11Charlie Parker - I Bowed My Head and Cried
    • 12Mary Jane Johnson - I'll Never Tell
    • 13Lefty King - Ranger Boogie
    • 14Autry Inman - I Wanna Make Love
    • 15Tommy Vaughan - Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me
    • 16Rose & Cal Maddox - Gotta Travel On
    • 17Logan Valley Boys - Rock and Roll Country Style
    • 18Howard W Brady - Weary Walkin' Blues
    • 19Rod Morris - Shape Up or Ship Out
    • 20Pat Kingery - Volcano
    • 21Larry Lee Phillipson - Bitter Feelings
    • 22Boots Faye - Tip Toes
    • 23Black Jack Wayne - What Makes Me Hang Around
    • 24Shelby Cooper - Cry Baby Cry
    • 25Begley Sisters - If I'm Easy To Love
    • 26Andy Morris - I Need Her Love
    • 27Country Cousins - My Heart's Huntin' A New Home
    • 28Fiddlin' Sisk - Don't Say We're Through
    • 29Peggy Upton - Prince Charming
    • 30Dale Berry - Hat With A Bow On The Back

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.