Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Yesterday Is Gone CD

    Yesterday Is Gone CD

    Excellent melodic and rootsy Rockabilly.
    Great melodies, fabulous playing with neat guitar licks and catchy boppin' rhythms.
    Lots of well-written original songs, plus cool covers of James Intveld's Perfect World and Ronnie Self's Bless My Broken Heart.


    • 1Crazy Baby
    • 2Yesterday Is Gone
    • 3Big Fool
    • 4Perfect World
    • 5Crazy Blues
    • 6You've Got Me
    • 797 More To Go
    • 8It's All Because Of You
    • 9Look Out For Annie
    • 10I Can't See My Own Feet
    • 11Slow Down Brother
    • 12Tell Me The Truth
    • 13Bless My Broken Heart
    • 14One More Kiss
    • 15The Way You Look Tonight

    More from Rock-Ola

    • Caroline CD
      Caroline CD
    • Beautiful Rough : Best Of Rock-Ola CD
      Beautiful Rough : Best Of Rock-Ola CD
    • Upskirt CD
      Upskirt CD
    • Live On The Rocks CD
      Live On The Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.