Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Volume 1 CD
    Little Tony & His Brothers
    Rock 'n' Roll Volume 1 CD

    First of two volumes.
    17 tracks of original recordings from Little Tony & His Brothers - Italy's best Rock 'n' Roll performer of the late 1950s and early '60s.


    • 1Lucille
    • 2Splish Splash
    • 3You Send Me
    • 4I'm Walkin'
    • 5I Got Stung
    • 6Believe What You Say
    • 7Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 8She's Got It
    • 9Who's That Knocking
    • 10Johnny B. Goode
    • 11Lotta Lovin'
    • 12One Sided Loved Affair
    • 13Blue Monday
    • 14Pitty Pitty
    • 15Keep A Knocking
    • 16Jumpin' Jack
    • 17I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.