Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Dance Party CD
    Alan Freed
    Rock 'n' Roll Dance Party CD

    In the late 1950s Alan Freed and his band were at the forefront of Rock'n'Roll with their pioneering radio and TV show.

    This CD features the LPs 'Rock 'n' Roll Dance Party' Volume 1 and 2 in their entirety, plus tracks with The Modernaires. The Rock 'n' Roll era really starts here!


    • 1Right Now Right Now
    • 2Only You
    • 3Up And Down
    • 4Rock Around The Clock
    • 5Slow Boat To Monaco
    • 6Rock 'n' Roll Boogie
    • 7Teen Rock
    • 8See You Later Alligator
    • 9Teener's Canteen
    • 10The Great Pretender
    • 11The Grey Bear
    • 12Take One
    • 13Swell
    • 14Sometimes I'm Happy
    • 15Let 'em Roll
    • 16John Thompson
    • 17Twenty-one
    • 18I'm With You
    • 19Sure
    • 20Sentimental Journey
    • 21Ooh-Wee
    • 22Easy Rock
    • 23Stop! Look And Run!
    • 24Foot Stompin'.

    More from Alan Freed Rock 'n' Roll Big Band

    • A Stompin' Good Time CD
      Alan Freed Rock 'n' Roll Big Band
      A Stompin' Good Time CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.