Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll & Cappuccino CD
    Little Tony & His Brothers
    Rock 'n' Roll & Cappuccino CD

    20 track collection of vintage recordings from Italy's best Rock 'n' Roll performer of the late 1950s & early 60s who covered many hits of the American artists of the era. 
    This collection features many studio recorded tracks sung in Italian language, plus five bonus cuts recorded live on the 'Boy Meets Girl' TV show.  The set is sounded off by two live cuts recorded at The Olympia in Paris.


    • 1Forty Days
    • 2I Can't Help It
    • 3She's Got It
    • 4Che Tipo Rock
    • 5Oh Baby!
    • 6Twist in Italy
    • 7Lo Sai Tu?
    • 8I Tuo Amore E'per Me
    • 924000 Baci
    • 10Perche Mi Hai Fatto In Namorare?
    • 11La Belle Americana
    • 12No No Mai
    • 13Bella Pupa
    • 14Un Rock Per Judy
    • 15Non Ce La Faro
    • 16Pony Time
    • 17Che Tipo Rock
    • 1824000 Baci
    • 19Too Good
    • 20I Can't Help It.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.