Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Me! CD

    Marvin Rainwater
    Rock Me! CD

    22 track collection of original recordings which Rockabilly legend Marvin Rainwater made for the Westwood Records label.
    More than half of the tracks here are previously unreleased.
    The accompanying 8-page booklet includes informative liner-notes and photos.


    • 1Indian Momma
    • 2I Saw A Bluebird Today
    • 3I Miss You Already
    • 4I Dig You Baby
    • 5Darling Where Are You
    • 6Whole Lotta Woman
    • 7Looking Good
    • 8Hapiness For Me
    • 9Cold Woman
    • 10Lonesomest Guy In Town
    • 11Proud Mary
    • 12One More Heartache
    • 13Blue Valley
    • 14Rock Me
    • 15The Grass Grows High
    • 16Talk To Me
    • 17Everytime It Rains
    • 18Living My Life
    • 19I'll Take Good Care Of Her
    • 20The House We Never Build
    • 21Teddy Bear
    • 22Old Rivers

    More from Marvin Rainwater

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Whole Lotta Marvin 7
      Marvin Rainwater
      Whole Lotta Marvin 7" EP (vinyl)
    • 3 Classic Albums 4CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      3 Classic Albums 4CD
    • A Whole Lotta Marvin CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      A Whole Lotta Marvin CD
    • Complete Releases 1955-'62 2CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      Complete Releases 1955-'62 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.