Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Girls Rock CD
    The Five Satins
    In The Still Of The Night

    A fantastic double-disc collection of 45 tracks recorded between 1954 and 1961 by one of the greatest doo wop groups, The Five Satins.
    Features their early singles as The Scarlets along with their entire collection of chart hits as The Five Satins.
    Of course this set includes In the Still of the Night which is regularly voted as the greatest doo wop song ever.


    • 1Disc 1: Dear One
    • 2I've Lost
    • 3Love Doll
    • 4Darling I?m Yours
    • 5Cry Baby
    • 6True Love
    • 7Indian Fever
    • 8Kiss Me
    • 9True Love
    • 10All Mine
    • 11Rose Mary
    • 12I'll Remember (In The Still Of The Night)
    • 13The Jones Girl
    • 14Weeping Willow
    • 15Wonderful Girl
    • 16Our Love Is Forever
    • 17Oh Happy Day
    • 18To The Aisle
    • 19Wish I Had My Baby
    • 20Our Anniversary
    • 21Pretty Baby
    • 22A Million To One
    • 23A Love With No Love In Return
    • 24A Night To Remember
    • 25Senorita Lolita.Disc 2: When Your Love Comes Along
    • 26Skippity Doo
    • 27Shadows
    • 28Toni My Love
    • 29I'll Be Seeing You
    • 30A Night Like This
    • 31Candlelight
    • 32The Time
    • 33Wishing Ring
    • 34Tell Me Dear
    • 35Sugar
    • 36I?ll Get Along
    • 37Again
    • 38Moonlight and I
    • 39I've Lost
    • 40You Must Be An Angel
    • 41I Got Time
    • 42When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
    • 43The Voice
    • 44She?s Gone With The Wind.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.