Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock and Roll Dreamer 2CD

    Johnny Burnette
    Rock and Roll Dreamer (2-CD)

    Double disc release featuring the four original Johnny Burnette albums Rock and Roll Trio, Tear It Up, Dreamin' and Johnny Burnette.


    • 1Honey Hush
    • 2Lonesome Train
    • 3Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 4Rock Billy Boogie
    • 5Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
    • 6All By Myself
    • 7Train Kept A Rollin'
    • 8I Just Found Out
    • 9Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 10Chains Of Love
    • 11I Love You So
    • 12Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 13Tear It Up
    • 14You're Undecided
    • 15Oh Baby Babe
    • 16Eager Beaver Baby
    • 17Touch Me
    • 18Midnight Train
    • 19If You Want It Enough
    • 20Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 21Shattered Dreams
    • 22My Love You're A Stranger
    • 23Rock Therapy
    • 24Please Don t Leave Me
    • 1Dreamin'
    • 2Lovesick Blues
    • 3Please Help Me I'm Falling
    • 4Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
    • 5Love Me
    • 6Kaw Liga
    • 7Settin' The Woods On Fire
    • 8I Want Be With You Always
    • 9Cincinnatti Fireball
    • 10My Special Angel
    • 11Finders Keepers
    • 12I Really Don t Want To Know
    • 13You're Sixteen
    • 14Crying In The Chapel
    • 15Dream Lover
    • 16Oh Lonesome Me
    • 17I Beg Your Pardon
    • 18I Love My Baby
    • 19Little Boy Sad
    • 20It's Only Make Believe
    • 21Singing The Blues
    • 22Your So Fine
    • 23Down To The River
    • 24Let's Think About Living

    More from Johnny Burnette

    • Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Johnny Burnette & More Kings Of Rockabilly 2-CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Johnny Burnette & More Kings Of Rockabilly 2-CD
    • That's The Way I Feel CD
      Johnny Burnette
      That's The Way I Feel CD
    • Honey Hush CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Honey Hush CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Johnny Burnette
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.