Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Along (Vinyl LP)

    Rock Along (Vinyl LP)

    Featuring original 50s recodings by Ted Newton, Fred Mick, The Glentells, Morey Dubois, Jimmy Reagan and many others.


    • 1Ted Newton - Tennessee Rhythm
    • 2Chuck Tharp The Fireballs - Long, Long Ponytail
    • 3Tennessee Border - Jimmy Work
    • 4Howie Stange With Jim Flaherty's Caravan - Baby I'm Sorry
    • 5Bill Morgan - I Need Your Love
    • 6Glentells - Pow Wow
    • 7Chester Smith - Tennessee Saturday Night
    • 8Ted Newton - Walking Down The Road
    • 9Jimmy Reagan & The Rhythm Rockers - Can't You See It In My Eyes
    • 10Fred Mick & The Kingsmen - Baby, What You Want Me To Do
    • 11Tommy Law - Loose Yuice
    • 12Jimmy Reagan & The Rhythm Rockers - Lonely, Lonely Heart
    • 13Leonard Clark & Land Of Sky Boys - Come To Your Tommy Now
    • 14Savoy's - I Love My Baby
    • 15Glentells - Uprisin
    • 16Bill Royal - Caffeine-Nicotine And Gasoline
    • 17Morey Dubios - If You Can Spare The Time
    • 18Fred Mick & The Kingsmen - Daddy-O-Goose And The Three Little Piggies

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.