Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Highway Man CD

    Rob Ryan
    Highway Man CD

    Rob Ryan is an American guy based in Berlin.
    He has joined forces with Tex Morton (guitar) and Ralf Sommer (upright bass), both well-known rockin' musicians.
    Together they deliver a debut album with the best in Country & Western mixed with Hillbilly and Rockabilly music.
    Ryan is great behind the mic, successfully bringing the sound of his home country to the studio.
    Opening song Highway Man perfectly represents the album - full-on C&W with everything you need...
    The selfpenned songs are packed with energy, and covers like I Thought I Knew and I Like.


    • 1Highway Man
    • 2Truck Driving Man
    • 3Old Fashioned Love
    • 4Rollin' With Jesus
    • 5Paid For Wasting Time
    • 6I Thought You Knew
    • 7Full Time Drinking Man
    • 8I Like 'em Young
    • 9The Older I Get
    • 10Thank You Jesus
    • 11Blue Collar Song
    • 12Still Want You
    • 13Miss Molly
    • 14Father's Song
    • 15Hear It From You First
    • 16Thank You Jesus.

    More from Rob Ryan

    • Let's Get This Show On The Road CD
      Rob Ryan
      Let's Get This Show On The Road CD
    • Cold Hard Truth CD
      Rob Ryan
      Cold Hard Truth CD
    • Goin' Old School CD
      Rob Ryan
      Goin' Old School CD
    • Live In The Park - Montreux Jazz Festival CD
      Rob Ryan
      Live In The Park - Montreux Jazz Festival CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.