Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Setting The Woods On Fire CD

    The River Boys
    Setting The Woods On Fire CD

    Rockin' trio The River Boys return with their blend of Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly that has made them so popular in the Rock 'n' Roll clubs around the UK.
    14 tracks combining River Boys originals and rockin' covers.


    • 1I'm Ready
    • 2You Must Be A Loser
    • 3When Ever You're Ready
    • 4There's No Tomorrow
    • 5Kiss Me Sweet
    • 6Tonight Tonight
    • 7Hobo Baby
    • 8Red Hair Green Eyes
    • 9Don't Push
    • 10Here Comes That Feeling
    • 11Senorita
    • 12Traveling Along
    • 13Cryin'
    • 14Setting The Woods On Fire

    More from River Boys

    • Rock 'n' Roll Is Never Too Loud CD
      River Boys
      Rock 'n' Roll Is Never Too Loud CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.