Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Is Never Too Loud CD

    River Boys
    Rock 'n' Roll Is Never Too Loud CD

    20 rockin' rollin' tracks from The Riverboys.
    Already popular on the Rock 'n' Roll scene, they have added well-known sax-man Clive Osborne to their line-up giving their sound a new dimention and added versatility.


    • 1Skinny Jim
    • 2You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
    • 3Starlite
    • 4Hide & Seek
    • 5One Kiss
    • 6Lover Boy
    • 7Rocket Trip
    • 8Stuttering Cindy
    • 9Bo Bo Ski Diddle Daddle
    • 10Lotta Lovin'
    • 11Like A Wolf
    • 12Love Is My Business
    • 13Summertime
    • 14Baby Baby Baby
    • 15Jump Jive and Wail
    • 16I Wonder If You Wonder
    • 17Rockabilly Baby
    • 18Feeling Happy
    • 19Shake Your Hips
    • 20Picadilly Rock

    More from River Boys

    • Setting The Woods On Fire CD
      River Boys
      Setting The Woods On Fire CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.