Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ritchie Valens Story CD

    Ritchie Valens Story CD

    This collection is an overview of teen Rock 'n' Roll star Ritchie Valens who died in the plane crash that also killed Buddy Holly and The Big Bopper.
    Featuring the singles which he released on the Del-Fi label, along with studio demos which were not released in his lifetime.
    Also a includes a live version of Summertime Blues and radio excerpts too.


    • 1Ritchie Valens Story
    • 2Boney Maronie
    • 3Come On Let's Go
    • 4Come On Let's Go
    • 5That's My Little Suzie
    • 6Rock Little Darlin'
    • 7Bluebirds Over The Mountain
    • 8La Bamba
    • 9Let's Rock and Roll
    • 10Donna
    • 11Donna
    • 12Summertime Blues
    • 13In A Turkish Town
    • 14Paddiwack Song
    • 15Big Baby Blues
    • 16Malaguena
    • 17Stay Beside Me
    • 18Commercial For Winter Dance Party
    • 19La Bamba

    More from Ritchie Valens

    • Ritchie Valens CD
      Ritchie Valens
      Ritchie Valens CD
    • La Bamba CD
      Ritchie Valens
      La Bamba CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ritchie Valens
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Strictly Instrumental 7
      Ritchie Valens
      Strictly Instrumental 7" EP (vinyl)
    • La Bamba CD
      Ritchie Valens
      La Bamba CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.